Delivery methods

  • Split shipments: Fee of $ 20.00 per split shipment for more than 5 shipments.
  • All shipments are F.A.B from the factory. If the shipping method is not specified, we reserve the right to ship the order by overnight air transport to meet the deadline. For direct shipment to the United States, all shipments are F.A.B New York and are billed in US dollars.
  • Methods: We will follow your shipping instructions. If no instructions are given, we will choose the carrier at our discretion. We are not responsible for any delays that may occur after the merchandise has left our factory.
  • Distributor assumes responsibility for shipping charges for all speculative samples.
  • All cash on delivery will be refused.

* If additional transport costs should apply, it is the customer's responsibility to ensure payment, even in the event of delivery free. Here is a non-exhaustive list of additional costs commonly billed to CFDFpromo by the carrier: wrong address provided by the customer, use of the hydraulic lift, waiting time for delivery, delivery to a private residence, interior delivery, 2nd attempt delivery, delivery refused, remote area, delivery by appointment.

** All products that have been washed, printed, dyed or altered in any way, will not be eligible for a claim. refund or replacement. Samples are non-returnable. Samples purchased at special prices are not returnable. The merchandise must be returned prepaid by the customer. CFDF promo Inc. reserves the right to refuse an unauthorized return and will return it at the customer's expense.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Join the fun, make your team look awesome and stay up to date with the latest market trends.

Modes de Livraison

  • Envois fractionnés: Frais de 20,00 $ par envoi fractionné pour plus de 5 envois.
  • Tous les envois sont F.A.B de l’usine. Si la méthode d’expédition n'est pas précisée, nous nous réservons le droit d'expédier la commande par transport aérien de nuit pour respecter l’échéance fixée. Pour l’expédition directe aux États-Unis, tous les envois sont F.A.B New York et sont facturés en dollars américains. 
  • Méthodes: Nous suivrons vos instructions d'expédition. Si aucune instruction n’est indiquée, nous choisirons le transporteur à notre discrétion. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des retards qui peuvent survenir une fois que la marchandise a quitté notre usine.
  • Le distributeur assume la responsabilité des frais de transport pour tous les échantillons spéculatifs.
  • Tout envois contre remboursement seront refusés.

*Si des frais supplémentaires de transport devaient s’appliquer, il est alors de la responsabilité du client d’en assurer le paiement, et ce même en cas de livraison gratuite. Voici une liste non-exhaustive des frais supplémentaires communément facturés à CFDFpromo par le transporteur : mauvaise adresse fournie par le client, utilisation du monte-charge hydraulique, temps d’attente lors de la livraison, livraison en résidence privée, livraison intérieure, 2e tentative de livraison, livraison refusée, région éloignée, livraison sur rendez-vous.

**Tous les produits qui ont été lavés, imprimés, teints ou altérés de quelque façon que ce soit, ne seront pas éligibles à une demande de remboursement ou de remplacement. Les échantillons sont non retournables. Les échantillons achetés à prix spéciaux ne sont pas retournables. La marchandise doit être retournée port payé par le client. CFDF promo Inc. se réserve le droit de refuser un retour non autorisé et le retournera aux frais du client.
Language
French
Open drop down